Western Australia - Head Office

Western Australia (Head Office)
46 Tulloch Way,,
Canning Vale WA 6155

Ph: 08 9456 1204
Fax: 08 9456 0584
Toll Free number: 1800 448 422
Email: sales@ntah.com.au

Sales - Steve Wilson 0448 448 190 / steve@ntah.com.au

Sales - Glen Radalj 0429 905 345 / glen@ntah.com.au

Logistics - Doug Comben / doug@ntah.com.au


Accounts Department: same numbers as above
Email: accounts@ntah.com.au

South Australian Office

 South Australia
Unit 11 / 937 Marion Road,
Mitchell Park SA 5043

Contact: Trevor Bartrop   0467 670 266    trevor@ntah.com.au
   

Your Name:*
Phone Number:
Email Address:*
Comments:*